Needing More Time

What do you complain about the most?

Photo by Jess Bailey Designs

This seems to be my major problem. Seems…

I would surely not complain so much about not having enough time if I was more mindful of the way I use the time I have available or if I was more mindful of the things I do with my time.

I could decrease the amount of things I put on my plate… This is something that I’ve been learning to do and the major reason why this blog has been so quiet. I remove things from my to do list but end up adding others.

Now, my strategy is to do only what’s important to me (apart from my family and my full-time job). And that is, keep learning about writing, keep learning about self-improvement and writing here.

For the moment, the purpose of this blog is to share my thoughts. I plan to get back to the flash fiction posts and there was a time when I wanted to share the things I learn about writing (and I tried) but that is too much for me for the moment.

Thank you for reading!

Leave a comment